Spring Coaches

Track (Boys’ and Girls’)

Combined Head Coach: Michael Jordan

Email: Michael.Jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach: Billy Allen

Email: Billy.Allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Softball

Head Varsity Coach: Robert Layman

Email: Robert.Layman@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys’ Soccer

Head Varsity Coach: Garland Cole

Email: Garland.Cole@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Girls’ Soccer

Head Varsity Coach: Butch Abdelnour

Email: Albert.Abdelnour@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Golf 

Head Coach: Joel Keown

Email: Joel.Keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us